CPTA, Leadership

Slate for 2023-2024

The Nominating Committee has slated the folloowing for the 2023-24 school year:

President – Linda Dang 

Vice President of Programs: Heather Bonner

Vice President of Leadership – Dominique Harvey

Vice President of Membership –  Heather Morse

Secretary – Allison Melnar

Treasurer: Chris Gonzalez

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *