2021-22 SBISD CPTA Executive Board

Please join the nominating committee in congratulating the following individuals on their appointment to the executive board slate of candidates for 2021-2022. Voting will take place at our upcoming CPTA meeting on April 22. Thank you!

President – Dominique Harvey
VP Programs – LeighAnne Bryant
VP Leadership – Morgan Scholl
VP Membership – Leslie Valentine
Secretary – Aimee Donnell
Treasurer – Kelly Siblik

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *