2021 Celebration of PTA Leadership

What an amazing celebration it was!  So much to celebrate, including meeting in person for the first time in almost 18 months.

Elementary School Winners

Secondary School Winners

2021-22 SBISD CPTA Executive Board

2021-2022 Executive Board

President – Dominique Harvey
VP Programs – LeighAnne Bryant
VP Leadership – Morgan Scholl
VP Membership – Leslie Valentine
Secretary – Aimee Donnell
Treasurer – Kelly Siblik

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *